UNH Online Speed Networking

Connect with Wildcats, where ever you are!

Date: November 20, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EST to 8:30pm EST

UNH

University of New Hampshire Alumni Network invites you to join us for our monthly online Speed Networking Event. Click “Register Now,” answer a few questions and sign up to network with other Wildcats on Wednesday, November 20.

Time Zones
East Coast TZ – 7:00 PM
Central TZ – 6:00 PM
Mountain TZ – 5:00 PM
Pacific TZ – 4:00 PM

It’s free, it’s fast and it’s fun!

About the Event

Online speed networking enables you to make connections wherever you are: home, office, library, even on the road. At the beginning of the event, you will be asked to answer 2 questions:

  • What can you provide or share?” For example, what types of experiences, skills, expertise, or connections can you share with fellow alumni?
  • What are you looking for?” For example, what types of connections, information or resources are you hoping to gain from this event?

From there, you will be paired with fellow UNH alumni for 7-minute conversations that will allow you to make a connection, exchange contact information and build your personal and professional alumni network.

We hope you’ll join us for this unique opportunity to connect with fellow UNH Wildcats across the country.

Questions? Please contact Megan Hales at megan.hales@unh.edu.

Learn More About How it Works

UNH