UNH Online Speed Networking

UNH Alumni Online Speed Networking

Date: February 6, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EST to 8:00pm EST

UNH

UNH image

University of New Hampshire Alumni Network invites you to join us for this Speed Networking Event for UNH alumniwho work in or are looking to breaking into the world of Finance and Accounting.

Click “Register Now” and answer a few questions to sign up to network with other Wildcats on Wednesday, February 6.

Time Zones

  • East Coast TZ – 7:00 PM
  • Central TZ – 6:00 PM
  • Mountain TZ – 5:00 PM
  • Pacific TZ – 4:00 PM

It’s free, it’s fast and it’s fun!

About the Event

Online networking enables you to speed-network from wherever you are: home, office, library, even on the road.

At the beginning of the event, you will be asked to answer 2 questions:

  • What can you provide or share?”  For example, what types of experiences, skills, expertise, or connections can you share with fellow alumni?
  • What are you looking for?” For example, what types of connections, information or resources are you hoping to gain from this event?

From there, you will be paired with fellow UNH alumni for 6-minute conversations that will allow you to make a connection, exchange contact information and build your personal and professional alumni network.

We hope you’ll join us for this unique opportunity to connect with fellow UNH Wildcats across the country.

Questions? Please contact Megan Hales at megan.hales@unh.edu.

Learn More About How it Works

UNH