UNH Online Speed Networking

UNH Alumni Online Speed Networking

Date: April 3, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EDT to 8:00pm EDT

UNH

UNH image

University of New Hampshire Alumni Network invites you to join us for our monthly online Speed Networking Event. Click “Register Now,” answer a few questions and sign up to network with other Wildcats on Wednesday, April 3.

Time Zones

  • East Coast TZ – 7:00 PM
  • Central TZ – 6:00 PM
  • Mountain TZ – 5:00 PM
  • Pacific TZ – 4:00 PM

It’s free, it’s fast and it’s fun!

About the Event

Online speed networking enables you to make connections wherever you are: home, office, library, even on the road. At the beginning of the event, you will be asked to answer 3 questions:

  • What can you provide or share?” For example, what types of experiences, skills, expertise, or connections can you share with fellow alumni?
  • What are you looking for?” For example, what types of connections, information or resources are you hoping to gain from this event?
  • Which industry cluster would you like to network with?
    • Arts, Media, Communications, and Marketing
    • Education, Training, Social Services
    • Healthcare
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics
    • Business, Finance, Accounting and Economics
    • Public Policy, Government, Law, and International Development & Affairs, Sustainability

From there, you will be paired with fellow UNH alumni for 7-minute conversations that will allow you to make a connection, exchange contact information and build your personal and professional alumni network.

We hope you’ll join us for this unique opportunity to connect with fellow UNH Wildcats across the country.

Questions? Please contact Megan Hales at megan.hales@unh.edu.

Learn More About How it Works

UNH